How To Send Message On WhatsApp If Blocked
Last Updated : Oct 19, 2020
IN - WhatsApp
In this article we will show you how to send message on WhatsApp if blocked, with WhatsApp you can make video and voice calls on it, and share your important messages and media files through it very safely.
But in that case someone blocked you in WhatsApp and you want to send some important message to the person who blocked you, so is there any solution to do it? Yes, you can do it! We will tell you the two simple ways to do it.
Step 1. Create a group in WhatsApp using a different number and add your blocker’s number in the group.
This way, you can send a message on the group and even the person who has blocked you will be able to see your message. If you want to send messages to that person who has blocked you on WhatsApp so below there are some simple solution to come it out from this problem, just follow the steps which are given below:
- First, you have to open the WhatsApp app on your android smart phone.
- Then tap on the three dots icon located at top right corner of your phone screen.
- Inside it, you have to tap on the new group option and create a new group.
- In that case you are using your other number then simply add the three persons to that group who are the mutual friends of me and that person who blocked me on WhatsApp.
- Once the group is created, then go to the three dots icon at top right corner of the screen and select the “group info” option inside it.
- Now assign the three persons as an admin in that group and ask of the one to add that number in this new group who blocked me on WhatsApp.
- Now you can talk with the person whom you blocked you on WhatsApp after being blocked you can talk with him/her.
- Or if you want to make privacy while chatting between you and that person, so you can delete hose three persons whom you made admin of the group.
Step 2. Delete old one and re-install the new WhatsApp
If you have any problem to do this process, so don’t worry, we tell you the one more interesting way to do it, When you delete your WhatsApp account and re-install it, then you can start using WhatsApp messages from the start, there just one disadvantage, you will be removed your WhatsApp group. So, we tell you the some steps which are given below, how you can delete and re-install WhatsApp and start chatting with that person who blocked you.
- First delete your old WhatsApp , just open the WhatsApp and go to the three dots icon and select the setting option on it, settingaccountdelete my account.
- Then re-install WhatsApp from play store and fill all the information according to the WhatsApp terms and conditions.
- But one think you will mind don’t try to restore backups of your old WhatsApp.
- After completing entire process your number will be unblocked and you can start messaging with everyone even that person who had blocked you on WhatsApp.
So by using these both methods you can send messages on WhatsApp if you are blocked by someone I hope this article on how to send message on WhatsApp if blocked helps you.