How To Know If Someone Blocked You On Telegram
Last Updated : Dec 6, 2022
IN - Telegram
In this article we will show you the solution of how to know if someone blocked you on telegram, there are certain ways through which you can easily access if you are blocked by someone on Telegram on not.
There can be various reasons why a person want to block you on Telegram such as they do not want to communicate or does not want the messenger to send any type of media files or notifications.
In case you want to know if someone blocked you on Telegram this article will explain some of the few ways through which you can find it out easily just follow the steps given below in order to know if someone blocked you on telegram
Step By Step Guide On How To Know If Someone Blocked You On Telegram :-
- You can no longer see the online or seen status of the contact in your chat box. It is one of the easiest methods to find out if someone blocks you on telegram . This method is not a reliable way of ensuring as sometime a user wishes to change his last seen settings. Some people wish to turn off their online status. In case you suspect this pattern for a longer duration of time, it may happen that the person has blocked you.
- The next indicator is to check the profile picture of the person. In case a particular user blocks you on telegram you can no longer see his profile picture or any update of his or her profile picture. If you always know that person always places a profile photo and it is no longer visible then it's a sign that he or she blocked you on telegram .
- You can also directly send a message to the contact who has blocked you. If the message sent by you is always a single mark and is not converted into a double check mark, then it means your message has not been delivered yet and he or she has blocked you.
- You can also try to contact the person by calling him on telegram . If the telegram call is always showing you as calling and it never converts to ringing, it means you are blocked by him or her on telegram . A blocked user on telegram can no longer call a particular contact.
- In case the person delete his or her own Telegram account then if you are chatting with this person you will get the notice of account deleted. If the account is deleted it means that the person has not blocked you on telegram. However if the account deleted warning is not displayed it means that the user have likely blocked you.
In this article we discuss some of the indicators to which you can get to know if someone blocked you on telegram.
I hope this article on how to know if someone blocked you on telegram helps you and the steps and method mentioned above are easy to follow and implement.