How To Delete Old Facebook Account Without Access

Last Updated : Jul 8, 2021

How To Delete Old Facebook Account Without Access

In this article we will show you how to delete old Facebook account without access, change is a part of our life and so is the change of your profile. We all once had a Facebook account we forgot about or forgot the password of.

But funnily, it’s still shows up when someone is looking for you. It creates confusion among people about which one is the real account and which one is not.

Is the person sending request to the real person or the imposter who is using your account and details?

We do understand that forgetting password is also very normal and we all have been there. We all went through a phase of life where we created an account, forgot the password and casually made a new account.

But what to do with that old account that still stores quite a lot of information and pictures of you in it?

Well, we always got a solution to such problem because we believe in making our consumer cope up with the fast moving technology around them and making it easy for them on how to operate certain apps.

Once again we are here with the solution to your problem of how to delete your old Facebook account without its access. It is really easy to do, all you got to do is to look for your old account. 4-5 steps, few minutes and you are done with that account.

Let’s go and delete that old crazy account of yours. Follow the steps given below and you will get rid of that unused account within a minute.

Step By Step Guide On How To Delete Old Facebook Account Without Access :-

  • Log in to your existing Facebook account using Mobile Number or Email address and Password.

    How To Delete Old Facebook Account Without Access

  • Go to your own old profile either with some else’s account or your new account.
  • Go to your own profile from someone else’s account or make a new temporary account for this.

    How To Delete Old Facebook Account Without Access

  • Click on the option “Pretending to be someone”. It will be first option you see in the drop down menu.

    How To Delete Old Facebook Account Without Access

  • Click option of “me” to delete the account.

    How To Delete Old Facebook Account Without Access

  • Now submit your query and your account will be deleted.

    How To Delete Old Facebook Account Without Access

Conclusion :-

Once you have submitted the complaint regarding this, you will receive an acknowledgement notification of the processing and Facebook looking into the matter.

Within 48 days, the account will be taken down and you will get rid of that old account of yours. We know very well that such issues are the art of life and we try to come up with as many problems and their solution as possible.

This article is on how to delete your old account on Facebook without the access to it. I hope this article on how to delete old Facebook account without access helps you.

Latest Articles